Watch the Nintendo Switch Presentation Here Tonight!

Tune in right here tonight to catch the Nintendo Switch 2017 Presentation. It begins at 8pm PT/ 11pm ET. Get the first details on Nintendo’s new system including the release date, price, and information on launch games. Then tomorrow, Nintendo Treehouse Live will return with a more in depth look at upcoming games for the Nintendo Switch. The Treehouse presentation begins at 6:30am PT/9:30am ET on Friday morning.

We can’t wait to see what they show and you can be sure we’ll have much to discuss on the next episode of Mega Dads Live!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s